Sorting and balancing services in Skåne and surrounding areas

Through TMR Production, we operate a plant in Helsingborg that handles the sorting and baling of newspapers, plastic packaging and various paper qualities for further transportation to material recycling. We also sort metal packaging in-house.

The plant

Since 2016, we operate the subsidiary TMR Production where we offer sorting and baling services in Skåne and the surrounding area. Our facility allows us to tailor a solution that suits you. We can buy all your material in bulk, bale it and then transport it for recycling, or we can bale your material and you take care of the disposal yourself.

HVO100

At TMR Production, we run our construction machines on Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (HVO) which is free of PFAD, free of palm oil, consists of 100% renewable raw materials, reduces greenhouse gas emissions by up to 90% compared to fossil fuels.

Feel free to contact us and we will be happy to tell you more about TMR Production!

Contact us

Lars Heidenberg

Site manager
+46 (0)73 841 46 62
lars.heidenberg@tmr.se

Pernilla Bergkvist

Administrator
+46 (0)73 231 18 15
pernilla.bergkvist@tmr.se

Caroline Laursen

Administrator
+46 (0)76 492 97 96
caroline.laursen@tmr.se

Daniel Bengtsson

Supervisors
070-830 27 59
daniel.bengtsson@tmrproduction.se

Oskar Raushed

Machine operator/Other worker
+46 (0) 70 797 79 05
oskar.raushed@tmrproduction.se

Anna Thell

Transport coordinator
+46 (0)79 585 64 80
anna.thell@tmr.se

Bo-Anders Blennow

Machine operators

Michael Gideback

Machine operators

Khantana Klinkaov

Sorting