Do you want to become a customer?

We solve everything related to your producer responsibility:
kund@tmr.se

Are you a municipality?

We are happy to answer your questions:
kommun@tmr.se

Are you looking for a job?

We are always looking for new skills:
jobb@tmr.se

Other questions?

No questions are stupid questions.
Get in touch with us via email or contact form.
info@tmr.se

Contact us today

    We at TMR

    Carl Lundqvist

    Owner TMR Group,
    CEO TMResponsibility Nordic AB & TMResponsibility Production AB

    +46 (0)70 975 51 91
    carl.lundqvist@tmr.se

    Jan Troell

    CEO, TMResponsibility AB

    +46 (0)8 684 477 65
    jan.troell@tmr.se

    Sandreen Shaul

    Marketing and Communications Officer

    +46 (0)73 769 76 67
    sandreen.shaul@tmr.se

    Nadja Volant

    Customer and sales manager

    +46 (0) 790 06 24 58
    nadja.volant@tmr.se

    Christian Håkansson

    Packaging manager
    +46 (0)73 513 19 46
    christian.hakansson@tmr.se

    Johanna Haapanen

    Purchasing manager
    +46 (0)79 006 89 81
    johanna.haapanen@tmr.se

    Louise Thörn

    Collection manager
    +46 (0)70 287 91 81
    louise.thorn@tmr.se

    Caroline Laursen

    Logistics coordinator
    +46 (0)76 492 97 96
    caroline.laursen@tmr.se

    Anna Thell

    Transport coordinator
    +46 (0)79 585 64 80
    anna.thell@tmr.se

    Lars Heidenberg

    Project manager
    +46 (0)73 841 46 62
    lars.heidenberg@tmr.se

    Chatarina Dahlborg

    Invoicing
    +46 (0)73 986 07 99
    chatarina.dahlborg@tmr.se

    Pernilla Bergkvist

    Administrator
    +46 (0)73 231 18 15
    pernilla.bergkvist@tmr.se