Do you want to become a customer?

We solve everything related to your producer responsibility:
kund@tmr.se

Are you a municipality?

We are happy to answer your questions:
kommun@tmr.se

Are you looking for a job?

We are always looking for new skills:
jobb@tmr.se

Other questions?

No questions are stupid questions.
Get in touch with us by email, phone or contact form.
info@tmr.se
08-684 477 60

Contact us today

    The people at TMR

    Carl Lundqvist

    Owner TMR-gruppen,
    CEO TMResponsibility Nordic AB & TMResponsibility Production AB

    +46 (0)70 975 51 91
    carl.lundqvist@tmr.se

    Jan Troell

    Owner TMR Group, CEO TMResponsibility AB

    +46 (0)8 684 477 65
    jan.troell@tmr.se

    Sandreen Shaul

    Marketing and Communications Manager

    +46 (0)73 769 76 67
    sandreen.shaul@tmr.se

    Nadja Volant

    Customer and Sales Manager

    +46 (0) 790 06 24 58
    nadja.volant@tmr.se

    Christian Håkansson

    Packaging and Sustainability Manager
    +46 (0)73 513 19 46
    christian.hakansson@tmr.se

    Johanna Haapanen

    Purchasing Manager
    +46 (0)79 006 89 81
    johanna.haapanen@tmr.se

    Caroline Laursen

    Logistics Coordinator
    +46 (0)76 492 97 96
    caroline.laursen@tmr.se

    Anna Thell

    Transportation Coordinator
    +46 (0)79 585 64 80
    anna.thell@tmr.se

    Lars Heidenberg

    Project Manager
    +46 (0)73 841 46 62
    lars.heidenberg@tmr.se

    Chatarina Dahlborg

    Invoicing
    +46 (0)73 986 07 99
    chatarina.dahlborg@tmr.se

    Pernilla Bergkvist

    Administrator
    +46 (0)73 231 18 15
    pernilla.bergkvist@tmr.se